Eason, Sandi

SDF, GAB

Union Bank of CA

 

1976-1991

sandieason@gmail.com

Branch Div. – Monterey / Santa Cruz

Eckert, Debbie

SDF

Wells Fargo Bank

1977-1980

Point Loma Branch

Edge, Susan

SDF, GAF

High Tech High Charter Schools

 

1980-1994

sedge@hightechhigh.org

Branch Div. Finance-Treasury

Edlin, Kathleen

SDF, GAB

Wells Fargo Bank

Carlsbad, CA

1982-1991

sailorbvi@hotmail.com

Retail Branch, Oceanside

Edmiston, Gary

GAB

ECG Management Consultants

Seattle, WA

1986-1990

gedmiston@ecgmc.com

Branch Research

Edwards, Donna

see Donna Robinson   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Egan, Dee

see Dee Jibilian

Eglin, Anne (Beckwith)

SDF, GAB

self-employed

Worcester, MA

1981-1983

Main Office (Savings)

Embrey, Elizabeth (Boros)

GAB

LandAmerica

Imperial Beach, CA

1986-1991

eembrey3@cox.net

Micrographics (Ken Jury)

English, Diana

see Diana Kruse   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Engstrom, Barbara

SDF, GAB

ProWest Appraisal

La Mesa, CA

1979-1992

barb@prowestappraisal.com

Grossmont Branch/District

www.prowestappraisal.com

Ernst, Barbara

SDF, GAB

retired

Solana Beach, CA

1972-1990

ernstmarketing@gmail.com

Marketing

Esten, Tom

GAB

HM Electronics

Espenoza,, Anna Peralta

SDF, GAF

anna.espinoza@bloomingdales.com

San Diego, CA

1987-1994

 

Audit, GAF Insurance

Estes, Jo Anne (Collet)

GAB

Estes Builders, LLC

Sequim, WA

1986-1989

joanne@estesbuilders.com

GA Asset Management Co (GAAMCo)

Etchison, Dawn (Shepherd)

GAB

GreenPoint Credit / Bank America

Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\camera.gif

Poway, CA

1985-1990

detchison@accredhome.com

Real Estate Loan Servicing

Ethan, Nili

see Nili Chipp   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Evans, Jim

SDF, GAB, SI   

Alltel

Little Rock, AR

1979-1986

Data Processing / Systematics

Evatt, Patricia

see Patricia Cooke   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Faires, Christie (Pope)

SDF, GAB

Aurora, Colorado

1973-1990

Personal Assistant to Gordon Luce

jrfaires45@comcast.net

Faires, John

SDF, GAB

Aurora, Colorado

Falconer, Sandi

GAB

Kaiser Permenante

El Cajon, CA

1986-1991

 

Retail Information Systems

Fatica, Cindy

GAB

Community Volunteer

Carlsbad, CA

1981-1991

c2fatica@roadrunner.com

Legal Dept 

Fellows, Don

SDF, GAB

Marts & Lundy, President & CEO

San Diego, CA

1978-1982

donfellows@att.net
fellows@martsandlundy.com

Branch Manger--Pacific Beach

Ferris, Dan

SDF, GAB

Ferris Appraisal Services

Chula Vista, CA

1977-1983

dferris5@cox.net

Real Estate Appraisal Department

Ferris, Diane (Schulze)

SDF, GAB

Pacific Wholesale Hardware, Gen. Manager

Chula Vista, CA

1977-1991

dferris5@cox.net

Finance / Accounting / Loan Accounting

Fielder, Ken

SDF, GAB

Mohave County Assessor's Office

Chloride, AZ

1966-1994

ken.fielder@co.mohave.az.us

Too many to list !

Fliehman, Linda (York)

GAB

NuUnion Credit Union, Community Outreach Manager

Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\camera.gif

East Lansing, MI

1983-1987

lflieh2001@aol.com

Branch / Legal (Exec. Asst. to Marc Sandstrom)

Fox, J. Carlos

SDF

JCF Development, LLC (Hawaii)

Chula Vista, CA

1977-1980

jjcarlosfox@att.net

Savings/New Accts, MO

Web: www.synergoadamas.com

France, Katherine

SDF, GAB

PinnLease, USA

Encinitas, CA

1977-1988

Consumer Loans - S. Hewey's ?

Frazee, Paul

SDF, GAB

Retired

San Diego, CA

1982-1992

frazee03@netzero.com

Technical Systems

Frey, Sally

GAB

Westsmerica Bank

Santa Rosa, CA

1980-1991

sf1217@msn.com

Santa Rosa Branch

Frontz, Nina

SDF, GAB

1st Pacific Bank of California

El Cajon, CA

1978-1992

 

Real Estate Loans

Fuentes, Gil

SDF

Ludlow & Harrison, CPA

 

 

gilrfuentes@yahoo.com

Accounting, Finance

Gabriel, Jeff

jgabriel@portofsandiego.org

Garcia, Ivette

see Ivette Cortez

Gentry, Amber

SDF, GAB

Community National Bank

Ramona, CA

1975-1992

Ajgramona@aol.com

Commercial Loans

George-Tay, Yolanda (Jackson)  

SDF, GAB

Dura Pharmaceuticals

San Diego, CA

1976-1990

Human Resources

Gholson, Mike

GAB

Golden Valley Water

Golden Valley, AZ

1982-1987

 

GAFIS

Giacalone, Julie

SDF, GAB

Norwest Mortgage

San Diego, CA

1971-1983

Loan Department

Glenn, Bill

SDF, GAB

Mazda

San Diego, CA

1979-1991

bglenn@mazdausa.com

Computer Operations

Glithero-Kuerbis, Diane

SDF, GAB

Storm International

San Diego, CA

1975-1991

Dirollie@pacbell.net

Main Office, Midway Branch

Goetschl, Laura

see Laura O'Connell

Gonzales, Ernie

SDF, GAF

SAIC, Global Sourcing Manager

San Diego, CA

1976-1981

egonzales3@san.rr.com

gonzalese@saic.com

Real Estate

Gonzalez, Bea

SDF, GAB

Heartland Human Relations

San Diego, CA

1979-1992

Ribea6@cox.net

Escrow

Gonzalez, Chuck

SDF, GAB

Kaiser Permanente

San Diego, CA

1971-1992

chrlsgonzalez@cox.net

Institutional Investments

Gorham, Martha (Palmer)

SDF, GAB

Integrity First Financial Group

San Diego, CA

1981-1991

mkgorham@gmail.com

Branch Division

Goset, Marcia

SDF, GAB

semi-retired / ConVis

San Diego, CA

1977-1995

mlg39@webtv.net

Savings

Gowdy, Nancy (Mello, Amonn)

SDF, GAB

Self-Employed as an Esthetician

Santa Barbara, CA

1972-1981

dancinanc@yahoo.com

Loan Department

805-564-8063 and 805-440-9457

Graskemper, Amy

see Amy Herrmann   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Gray, Ed

SDF, GAB

edwinjgray@gmail.com

Green, Bill

SDF, GAB

Retired

San Diego, CA

1971-1992

wgreen@san.rr.com

Branch Division

Green, Cathy

see Cathy Plaziak   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Green, Holly

GAB

Union Bank of CA

San Diego, CA

1987-End!

 

Internal Consulting, Loan Administration, and the last two years managed Administrative Services

858-496-5423

Green, Jack

SDF, GAB

Retired

Stockton, CA

1967-1992

bags1632@aol.com

Security

Greer, Susan

see Susan Johnson

Grimm, Randy

SDF, GAB

Verance

Carlsbad, CA

1977-1982

Franklin & Associates

Guido, Jim

SDF

SCUBA Instructor for Sport Chalet

San Clemente, CA

1975 - 1976

emailaddress3@mac.com

Loan Servicing

Gumtz, Linda

SDF, GAB

Retired

El Cajon

1972 - 1991

 

Branch / District Manager

Haas, Betty

see Betty LeMenager   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Haas, Frank

SDF, GAB

V.P. Federal Home Loan Bank of Cincinnati

Cincinnati ,  OH

1975-1983

haassg@fhlbcin.com

Finance and Accounting

Hagstrom, Rick

SDF

Tri-Counties Bank

Chico, CA

 

RickHagstrom@tcbk.com

Branch Admin & Loans

Hall, Peter

pjhdelmar@gmail.com

 

GADCo, commercial and construction lending

Ham, Jennifer

see Jennifer DePriest

Hamada, Vicki

SDF, GAB

Pacific Trust (F Street in CV)

Chula Vista, CA

1981-1991

Branch Division: Chula Vista (3rd Ave and K)

Hamilton, Teresa

see Teresa Bower

Hammett, Pam (Perkins)

SDF, GAB

Hardware Store Owner

Coronado, CA

1979-1991

PHILHAMCA@aol.com

Branch and Marketing

Hanchett, Darlene

see Darlene Nelson   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Hanson, Carol

Harb, Jo-Ann

see Jo-Ann Humphus   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Harb, Mary

see Mary Sheets

Harding, Frank

SDF, GAB

Natomas Unified School District

Sacramento, CA

1977-1981

fharding@surewest.net

Commercial RE Lending 

 

Harris, George

GAB

CitiCorp (Petroleum Lending)

San Diego, CA

1986-1992

 

Mortgage Backed Securities

Harris, Mary

SDF, GAB

San Diego City Schools

San Diego, CA

1981-1992

Accounting

harrisparty@sbcglobal.net

Harrison, Joyce

GAB

Retired

San Diego, CA

1985-1994

dehesajoyce@hotmail.com

GAFIS, GADCo, Risk Management

Harrison, Ken

Franklin & Assoc.

Owner – Calif.Comedy Traffic Schools

Oceanside, CA

1982-1983

califcomedy@aol.com

Hartley, Barbara

SDF, GAB

Yoga teacher (self-employed)

Santa Fe, NM

1974-1985

Manager various Branches

Hawley, Suzie

SDF, GAB

retired

El Cajon, CA

1977-1990

Escrow

Haviland, Sally (Pruett)

GAB

Texas Dept. of Labor

Dallas, TX

1985 - 1994

Human Resources

Hayeri, Khalil

SDF, GAB, SI

Sharp Health Care

San Diego, CA

1979-1989

Data Processing / Systematics

Hayes, Marolyn

SDF, GAB, SI

looking

Poway, CA

1980-1994

MarolynH@aol.com

Data Processing: Programming

Haynes, Russ

SDF, GAB

XyberNET, Inc.

Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\camera.gif

San Diego, CA

1974-1991

rhaynes1@san.rr.com

Data Processing: Tech Support

Hegard, Helga

SDF, GAB

Retired

San Diego, CA

1963-1990

hhegard@hotmail.com

Consumer Loans

Helsper, Deborah

see Deborah Sandy   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Hemme, Dennis

SDF, GAB 

Scripps Health

La Mesa, CA

1982-1991

Computer Operations

Henderson, Herb

kittyherb@adelphia.net

Hendershot, June

SDF, GAB

Retired

Del Mar, CA

1959-1990

juneh@lcglen.com

Human Resources

Hernandez, Carmela

see Carmela Specht   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Herrmann, Amy (Graskemper)

SDF, GAB

Andersen Consulting

New York, NY

1977-1985

aaherrmann@yahoo.com

Branch Division

Hertel, Jeff

SDF, GAB, SI

Alltel Information Services

Sherwood, AR

1978-1990

SD Maintenance / Computer Center / Programming

Heshmaty, Phil

SDF, GAB

Wells Fargo Bank

La Mesa, CA

1983-1991

Retail Banking

Hess, Bob

GAB

Prudential Real Estate Investors

Wynnewood, PA

1986-1990

Finance

Higgins, Paula

GAB

Head Teller BankEast

San Diego, CA

1983-1989

Punkinonpunkin@aol.com

Branch Division: Clairemont, Clairemont Pool, Mira Mesa

Higgins, Peter

SDF

HHC Direct

San Diego, CA

1983-1984

peter@hhcdirect.com

Franklin and Associates

Hofman, Wayne

SDF

Lake Elsinor, CA

1964-1980

hofmanwayne@yahoo.com

Data Processing

Hofmann, Claudia

GAB

Cameron-Brooks, Inc.

Kerrville, TX

1986-1992

cedeckr@ktc.com

Legal Division 

Hohe, Karron (Lindemann)

SDF, GAB

Independent Contractor

San Diego, CA

1978-1984

Karronhohe@aol.com

Franklin & Assoc. / New Product Dev.

Holdren, Penny

see Penny Lawlor

Holloway, Brooke D.

GAB

US Portfolio Services, Inc.

San Diego, CA

1981-1992

GADCO

Hom-Chevalier, Dorene

SDF, GAB

Special Olympics-MA and

Southbridge, MA

1982-1987

     stay-at-home mom w/5 under 5

Savings, Accounting

twipletts@aol.com

Hopkins, Frank

SI

Alltel

Tujunga, CA

1987-1991

Systematics

Hostetter, Carolyn (Horton)

GAB

Professional Water Technologies, Inc

Carlsbad, CA

1985-1991

Boomie922@hotmail.com

Oceanside / Del Mar

Hovland, Terry

SDF

Retired

1973 – 1974

terryhovy@aol.com

General Services

Howard, Rhonda

SDF

University of California, Davis

Davis, CA

1972-1979

Loan Servicing / Loan Origination

Hoxsey, Mary (Zinich)

SDF, GAB

Alltel

La Mesa, CA

1982-1994

Mary_Hoxsey@acbs.com

Construction Funding

Huffhines, John

SDF, GAB

Spectrum Printing

San Diego, CA

1972-1984

jdhuffhines@hotmail.com

General Services, Print Shop

Hughes, John K.

SDF, GAB

Supreme Oil Company

1981-bitter end

jhughes@supremeoil.com

Business Development, Various branches

(619) 542-5020

Humphus, Jo-Ann (Harb)

SDF, GAB

SD Unified School District

San Diego, CA

1978-1985

joann282@cox.net

Systematics Conversion (bank side), Retirement Plans Administrator, Savings

Hurley, Jayne

GAB

Air Pollution Control District, SD Cty

Santee, CA

1986-1993

Jayne.Hurley@sdcounty.ca.gov

Loan Operations / Quality Control

Ingalls, Patricia

see Patricia Cooke   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Israel-Roiz, Sharon

SDF, GAB

Retired

San Diego, CA

1976-1991

sharonisrael@cox.net

Escrow Department

Jackson, Sandrea (Benyard)

SDF, GAB

Education Lending Group, Inc.

San Diego, CA

1977-1983

 

San Diego Main Office / Branch Teller Pool

Jackson, Yolanda

see Yolanda George-Tay

Jacobs, Lisa

see Lisa Busalacchi

James, Carolyn (Officer)

GAB

V.P. Information Systems, USA Federal Credit Union

Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\camera.gif

La Mesa, CA

1983-1994

Carolyn James [cjames@USAFed.org]

Loan Servicing

Janos, Cecilia

SDF, GAB, SI

Alltel

Little Rock, AR

Systematics

Jennings, Linda

see Linda Kavanagh   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Jensen, Mark E.

GAB

Irwin Mortgage Corporation

San Diego, CA

1984-1991

jensen.mark@sbcglobal.net

Construction Lending

Jensen, Robin A.

SDF, GAB

General Counsel, Total Risk Management

Kansas City, MO

1981-1994

rajaziz@msn.com

Retail Information Systems

Jibilian, Dee (Egan)

SDF, GAB

co-owner Cellular America Dist.

San Diego, CA

1976-1981

Marketing / Branch Div. / Accounting

Web: www.cellam.com

Joaquim, Ellen

SDF, GAB

Cooley Godward LLP

San Diego, CA

1979-1992

joaquimec@cooley.com

Legal  

Johnson, Bill

SDF

Semi-Retired

Frederick, MD

1979-1991

Accounting

Johnson, Dianne M.

GAB

Norwest Funding

San Diego, CA

1989-1992

dmj321@san.rr.com

Secondary Marketing

Johnson, Karen

see Karen Bratt

Johnson, Susan (Greer)

GAB

Washington Mutual Bank

Yorba Linda, CA

1983-1989

susan.johnson@wamu.net

Commercial Real Estate

Jones, Penn

SDF, GAB

Jones & Associates

Rancho San Diego, CA

1975-1986

pennjones@hotmail.com

Appraisal

Jones, Rory

GAB

 

El Cajon, CA

1984-1994

roryjones@cox.net

 

 

Jones, Steve

SDF, GAB, SI

Contractor @ Union Bank of CA

Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\camera.gif

San Diego, CA

1980-1991

Data Processing / Systematics

Jones, Tom

GAB

Self employed

 

1984-1992

thomasj001@cox.net

Computer Center

 

Jury, Ken

SDF, GAB

SunTrust Bank

Durham, NC

1980-1990

kjury@nc.rr.com

Branch / Micrographics / Cash Vault

Kalescky, Don

SDF, GAF

ZAIS Servicing Asset Management, LLC

Dallas, TX

1974-1992

Don.kalescky@gmail.com

Loan Group

Karstens, William A.

GAF

Ladd Appraisal Review, Inc.

San Diego, CA

1986-1992

Appraisal

Ph: 619-584-3220 / Fax: 888-722-2310

Katzman, Craig

GAB

The PMI Group, Inc.

 

1986-1990

craig.katzman@pmigroup.com

Underwriting Q.C. / Correspondent Lending and Builder Development

Kavanagh, Linda (Jennings)

GAF

Cox Communications

San Diego, CA

1986-1992

gkavana1@san.rr.com

Human Resources / Training

Kaye, Steven

GAB

La Jolla, CA

1989-1992

HQ, Loans

Keith, Greg

GAB

Fannie Mae

Great Falls, VA

1986-1992

ckeith2@cox.net

Image and Information Management / General Ledger Accounting

Kelbaugh, Jeannette (D'Acquisto

SDF, GAB

SD Metropolitan Credit Union

San Diego, CA

1977-199x

jkelbaugh@sdmcu.org

Retail Branches

Keleher, Bonnie (Spendley)

GAB

Cape Cod Consulting

Orleans, MA

1984-1990

Retail Banking / Marketing

Kelleher, Debbie

GAB

Kaiser Permenante

Coronado, CA

Accounting Systems

Kelley, Kandy (Burns)

GAB

GreenPoint Credit Corp.

San Marcos, CA

Loan Information Systems

Kandy will be a grandmother in Dec. '99

Kelly, Cindy

SDF, GAB

Fidelity Information Services (FIS)

Kalamazoo, MI

1973-1990

 ck@twts.com

Const. Loans, Appraisal, Commercial Loans, Loan Ops

Kelly, Regan E.

SDF, GAB

SafeTzone Technologies Corp.

Laguna Niguel, CA

1974-1983

kellyconsult@aol.com

Savings / Legal

Keltner, Teri (McGrath)

SI

Alltel

Long Beach, CA

Systematics

Kennedy, Rebecca "Becky"

see Rebecca Wall   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Kerner, Sermsee (Chongchua)   

SDF, GAB

CitiMortgage

San Diego, CA

1978-1992

sermsee.kerner@citigroup.com

Loan Servicing, Secondary Marketing

Kerr, Joani (Beity)

SDF, GAF

 

Solana Beach, CA

 

Joani.Kerr@sdcounty.ca.gov

 

Kim, Jeff

SDF, GAF, SI

Web Design-CA

Lodi, CA

1980-1986

Jeff@saveonwebsites.com

Item Processing

www.saveonwebsites.com

Kincaid, Ron

SDF, GAF, SI

General Atomics

San Diego, CA

1980-1991

r.p.kincaid@gat.com

Data Processing (programming)

Kinsman, Michael

SDF, GAF

Nuffer, Smith Tucker

Public Affairs

kinsman@cox.net

Kirby, Barbara

see Barbara Darling   Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif

Klaiber, Bob

SDF, GAB

 

Spring Valley, CA

1979-1990

Cher2bob@cox.net

Manager, Corporate Services Division

 

Klosterman, Linda (Mellick)

SDF, GAB

Klosterman Capital Corp.

Cardiff, CA

1978-1990

LKlosterman@roadrunner.com

Retail / Branch

Klotz, Randall B.

SDF, GAB

Trust and Wealth Management Consultant

La Mesa, CA

1976-1985

Randall_Klotz@yahoo.com

Branch / Consumer Loans / Real Estate Loans

 

Klueck, Cherri (Seabrook)

SDF, GAB

Verance Corp.

La Mesa, CA

1979-1993

cklueck@cox.net

Franklin & Associates

Knutson, Jerry

SDF, GAB, SI

Wachovia National Bank

Jacksonville, FL

1984-1993

Programming

Koch, Janet

GAB

Fremont Compensation Insurance

San Diego, CA

1986-1991

Construction Funding

Kohl, Cindy

SDF, GAB

Wells Fargo Bank, College Center

Chula Vista, CA

1974-1990

Central Operations

Koll, Mary Jo

see Mary Jo Courtney

Kougias, Stephen

SDF, GAB

San Diego Symphony

San Diego, CA

1983-1992

stavros.k@cox.net

Public Relations

Kovacik, Scott-Thomas

SDF, GAB

SD City Schools, RHF Science Center

San Diego, CA

1980-1987

Teller, 600 B St / ATM Ops / Network Ops

Voice Talent with Shameon Freitas Agency

Kraemer, Yvonne (MacKenzie)   

GAB

Hewlett-Packard

Melbourne, Australia

1985-1991

Information Security

Krzeminski, Jim

SDF, GAF

 

Wellesley, MA

1974 - 1990

 

Finance

Kruse, Diana (English)   

SDF, GAB

Jack-in-the-Box

San Diego, CA

1984-1994

thekruses_92115@yahoo.com

Accounting

Kugel, Pearl

SDF, GAB

San Diego, CA

1981-1989

 

Franklin & Assoc., VP and Controller

Kunac, Maria P.

SDF, GAB

President Embarcadero Bank

La Jolla, CA

1979-1992

Real Estate / Asset Management / Commercial Loans

mkunac@embarcaderobank.com

Kundinger, Bill

SDF, GAB

Retired

Bakersfield, CA

1973-1991

wrdinger@sbcglobal.net

Branch Division

Kyle, Barbara

see Barbara Crayton  Description: Description: Description: C:\Users\Jim\Documents\Seagull Droppings - Current\webroot\button_email.gif